Hello!

Standard

Let me begin by saying that I am NOT Geraldine Touer. I am merely the girlfriend. (:

I opened G’s email earlier today [sorry, hon!] and found that there have been LOADS of comments requesting for the next chapter. She’s busy with some stuff right now but I PROMISE you guys that I will constantly remind her from now on. I’ve also been waiting for the next part of the story and I can’t wait to read it. Don’t worry, guys. It’s gonna be worth the wait, I’m sure.

PS: Is it just me or are chapters 10 and 12 missing? Hmm

Lots of love! (:

Leave a Reply

