Aside

This is an adaptation of Fingersmith by Sarah Waters.

To apologize for the break I took because of my exams, the next two episodes will come out every week. That’s right, you will get the next two episodes on October 28 and November 4, and then let’s see if I can keep it up. Anyway, I have finished the outline for the entire story and it’s just waiting to be written.

I missed writing Sobre Rojo, and I hope you missed reading it as well. Please do not forget to leave your comments, they inspire me. We are halfway through the story!

Geri

Episodes are compiled in the 

6 responses »

  1. naaadik na ata ako dito.. T.T .. Matapos sana to hanggang ending talaga… Salamat may pampalipas oras ako ngayong bakasyon..

Leave a Reply

